Contact us today for all of your landscaping needs!

Cameron Chandler
Owner
602-469-0652
Cameron@GPMLandscape.com

Rick Pena
Vice President of Operations
602-469-2481
Rick@GPMLandscape.com

Chris Worrell
Business Development Manager
602-469-6585
Chris@GPMLandscape.com

Leo Acosta
Construction Manager
602-469-2119
Leo@GPMLandscape.com

Guillermo Guerra
Asset Manager
602-469-9776
Guillermo@GPMLandscape.com

Dave Edwards
Fleet Manager
602-488-5899
Dave@GPMLandscape.com

Catalina Borrego
HR/Payroll
602-469-4566
Catalina@GPMLandscape.com

Amy Mahan
Office Manager/AR/AP
602-469-4566
Amy@GPMLandscape.com